Board of Directors 2018-2019

Executive Board

Lynsey Beasley

President Elect:  Karen Parham
President Elect Elect: 

Lauren Presser

Corporate Secretary:  Laurie Skipper
VP of Finance:  Vanessa Rivero
Board Leadership
VP of Communications: Heather Rich
VP of Community Impact: Amy Garrison
VP of Fund Development: Jennifer Ross
VP of Membership: Lindsey Mathews
VP of Training & Leadership: Sara Register
Nominating Chair: Alicia Carothers
Past President: Tina Kennon
Sustainer Representative: Carolyn Carroll
Placement Chair: Mary Margaret Sloan
Member at Large: Casey Lathem